Me time??? 

So the little man has gone to his nanny and pappys for a couple of hours….so I get me time. …Yes I feel guilty for it because he’s only 3 months, but I know he needs time with other people! 

Me time which will probably consist of…cathing up on washing and tidying and everything else I put off so I can have a few more cuddles with my baby!

Anyone else do this? I’d love to be able to chill but I can’t. ..

The highlight will probably be….to drink a cup of tea, hot! Instead of lukewarm as usual!  At one time I’d never even consider drinking a like warm cup of tea because it tasted horrid! Now I’m lucky if I get to drink it at all! How things change!

Oh well back to the mountain of jobs…!

Leave a Reply

