Tired…

Don’t what was wrong with my little one last night, he was up nearly every hour from 10 last night. It’s not like him…He seemed warm enough but kept feeding…Wondering if it’s another growth spurt or just a bad night?

 Can’t remember if they dream at this age????

So grumpy mummy with the beginnings of a migraine 😠 (my only trigger is not enough/disturbed sleep) it’s gonna be  a long day….and because I’m still breastfeeding I can’t take tablets strong enough to shift it 😟

At least whilst pregnant I could sleep the migraine off…not an option now 😧 not that I’d change my little man for the world!

Little man is awake again  and I just want to sleep….Oh well time to get up and get on with the day,maybe I get some sleep later?

Leave a Reply

