Joys of bathing a 4 month old….

Our little boy loves going in the bath!! Tonight he was in with me (usually it’s with daddy)…He was enjoying splashing about and having fun when all of a sudden he peed in the bath! ! 

So much for me having a 5 minute soak after dad room him to get his pj’s on!!Urgh! ! 

Had to laugh tho, he grinned after he did it!so proud of himself! !! Little monkey must have known I wanted 5 minutes peace!! 

Well joys of bathtime! I’ve always said I’m sure I don’t smell right to my little boy unless he’s left some sort of bodily fluid on me!!! 

Oh well I’ll try again tomorrow! !

Leave a Reply

