My sleepy boys

So the other half is putting our little one to bed. Little man is struggling because of teething and last bit of the effects of his jabs. He seems to only want to settle with me which is upsetting because he always settled with hubby. 

So anyway after a few tears it went quiet, and I guessed little man had given up and gone to sleep! 

So I did a couple of jobs ready for tomorrow and realised hubby still hadn’t emerged from Eddies bedroom. Curiosity got the better of me and I stuck my head through the door to one of my favourite sights…..both my boys cuddled up asleep on  the chair!!!

Leave a Reply

