2nd tooth

Yay!!! little man’s second tooth is through!!! after a really horrible and grumpy week it’s finally made an appearance !

Poor boy hasn’t known what to do with himself the last few days, calpol and nurofen only seemed to take the edge off. And I think 3 nights this week he’s ended up back in out room for half the night………last night I actually manged to sleep for more than and hour at a time!! 

Think my baby is going to be a cuddly boy! not that I mind, love my cuddles x

Leave a Reply

