Scooters…a giant pain in the butt! 

So as much as I love my husband his scooter is driving me round the bend!!!! I wouldn’t mind if the bloody thing worked all the time but it feels like you need a mechanical degree just to own and run one!!!!! I’ve never known anything to be so temperamental and breakdown so much!!!! 

Don’t get me wrong I love the fact that the scooter clubs do so much charity work/rides but so often you see someone on the side of the road with their scooter in pieces, it seems to cloud the effect.

Oh well fingers crossed hubby’s scooter is an easy fix….maybe I should burn it???!!!!! (Not really)

Leave a Reply

