Cuddles with my boy

I love having cuddles with my boy, I’m lucky he is a cuddle boy! 

So he wakes up (in a fairly good mood , after sleeping 10 hours straight!!!) We get him his milk and we get into my bed for cuddles and a little tv time…so I can wake up abit more!!!! I think we all enjoy this quiet time because he’s now so active during the day, he only seems to stop for food and sleep!!! He will definitely keep me on my toes when he’s walking!!!!!

Eddie is so cute because he actually snuggles into you when he cuddles!!! He then grabs my fingers to hold close.

So he now chants dada,  which is lovely! Although he now says it more than mumumumum!!!! 

Have a lovely day !

One thought on “Cuddles with my boy

Leave a Reply

