Busy busy…

So I’ve had a busy couple of weeks, between work, birthdays, trying to get used to not being greeted by out cat everytime I walk in the door, poorly baby aswell and I wanted to create a crochet cat, I think I did ok with it!

I used a pattern out of the book Edwards menagerie…..I found it easy to follow the pattern and after several attempts at the face I’m fairly happy it! 

So I had my birthday, in which I was spoilt! We had a lovely meal out,which was a nice surprise! My mother in laws birthday was a couple of days after mine, so it felt like a long celebration!! 

Work is busy as usual, the eldest one  I look after has started playing football at various local club….thankfully I only have to drop off!!!  (I am not a football fan!) 

2 thoughts on “Busy busy…

  1. Happy Birthday! The crocheted kitty is really cute. I like the yarn that you used for him. I’m sure your little one is going to enjoy cuddling with all of the adorable stuffed toys you make! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

