Bunny

I’m loving the sunny weather we’re having! It seems to do wonders for the state of mind!

So I finially finished the bunny I was crocheting! 

Unfortunately I got the arms to far forward and didn’t realise til too late!oh well!! And I’m not happy with the shape of the ears….i followed the pattern (they look just like the picture) but they are just not right. Hubby was rude/cheeky about them….said they looked like condoms!!! Didn’t know whether to laugh or cry!! Although the more I look at them the more I agree! (Just don’t tell him!!! Lol!) 

Hope you enjoy the sunshine! 

3 thoughts on “Bunny

Leave a Reply

